New Dragon Age DLC!

Ok so for the week after August 11th I can just write “BUSY” on my calendar.

I like that the trailer shows both the female and male Inquisitor. I love DA for their efforts to make realistic and believable characters including strong females, differing sexualities, and a great sense of humor. If you haven’t tried out the games I seriously suggest you do. I played the first one when it came out and I was hooked. I was super excited when I realized that with each game they made some amazing improvements. DA3 is really a fantastic game. It has a right storyline rooted in a vibrant world, a map so large it rivals Skyrim, incredible characters, monsters out the wazoo, and the DLC packs keep it fresh. I’ve played the other DLC packs and my only complaint is that I wish they did more with the character development. Otherwise I am running around the house excited right now.

Also I ❤ Cullen. Just sayin’.

Cullen Rutherford
Just look at that smirk!

 
Apparently, in The Descent Thedas is having some epic earthquakes. you’ll have to check out those dreaded Deep Roads full of darkspawn and other awful baddies, but you will get to meet some new characters and pick up awesome loot. This DLC pack promises to be the deepest dungeon DA has put out yet.

The Descent releases on August 11, 2015, for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. EA Access members save 10%.

Leave a Reply

